Wow! I can feel the energy cooking today.

pent

I started my day with a good strong cup of coffee. I put on my oldest Pentacle because it carries so much energy. I journaled to get my thoughts down on paper and to be sure I was clear before I started. Then I had some ritual time and I was very surprised. The energy was very strong and apparently I have been holding some things inside that really needed to be given a voice. Once that was completed then I set about to cleansing my house. It felt good to get the stale energy out and bring in some fresh energy. I take care to get all of the doors and windows. I also cleaned up my altar and myself.

new-moon-altar

Tomorrow I plan to start my 30 days of devotion and I’m very excited.:) I hope you all have a wonderful new moon!

D

